Video Demonstration of “Baby Steps” Post

I just finished uploading the video of me testing out the modified Hello World application to YouTube. I might decide to use another service for future videos, since YouTube’s quality has been nagging at me ever since the first time I tried it. Any recommendations?

I hope the video helps to demonstrate better what was done in the previous post.

Thanks

UPDATE: I uploaded the video to Vimeo, and so the video streams from there now. From now on, I will be uploading videos to both YouTube (because YouTube is used by loads of people) and Vimeo (because it’s high quality).

June 22, 2008. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Sheeplecype replied:

    Thanks for the post

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

