The Why

For some time, I’ve wanted to develop homebrew applications for the Wii. However, I’m not the best programmer, and the only language I’m currently familiar with is Java. I first tried learning Python, but that was getting boring. I figured Python on Wii would never really become nearly as usable as it is on PC, so I abandoned the prospect.

Now, I’m using tutorials to learn to develop for the Wii using C++. I’ll be posting snippets of code and such that little things I’ve learned (and for a while…they really will be very SMALL things). I hope that this blog will become a useful resource for those who also wish to learn to develop for the Wii.

Thanks

June 22, 2008. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

